Contact Us

O,R&L Construction Corp.
2 Summit Place
Branford, CT 06405
MAIN: 203.643.1000

 

connect with us
 

     

                    
President
F. Todd Renz, LEED AP BD+C
203.643.1005
ftrenz@orlconstruction.com
photo documentation

JSVlogosm.png

 

 

  

Director, Design and Pre-Construction
Louann Heft, LEED AP BD+C
203.643.1016
lheft@orlconstruction.com

 

BDavis   Director, Project Development
   Brian Davis, AIA LEED AP
   860.508.6312
   bdavis@orlconstruction.com
 
Megan   Chief Financial Officer
   Megan Giaquinto
   203.643.1041
   mgiaquinto@orlconstruction.com
 
Director of Construction Administration/SafetyJeri
Jeri Hayes
203.643.1035
jhayes@orlconstruction.com
 
 
Angelo cropGeneral Superintendent
Angelo Ciotti
203.314.7204
aciotti@orlconstruction.com