Leadership

Todd croppedPresident
F. Todd Renz, LEED AP BD+C
203.643.1005
ftrenz@orlconstruction.com

Cliff cropped

Vice President of Operations
Cliff Lennox, LEED AP
203.643.1036
clennox@orlconstruction.com
 
Director, Design and Pre-Construction
Louann Heft, LEED AP BD+C
203.643.1016
lheft@orlconstruction.com
     

M.Kellogg cropped

Director, Project Development
Marcia Kellogg
860.508.4273
mkellogg@orlconstruction.com

BDavis

Chief Design Officer
Brian Davis, AIA LEED AP
860.508.6312
bdavis@orlconstruction.com

Megan cropped

Chief Financial Officer
Megan Giaquinto
203.643.1041
mgiaquinto@orlconstruction.com
     
Jeri cropped
Director of Construction Administration/Safety
Jeri Hayes
203.643.1035
jhayes@orlconstruction.com
Angelo square
General Superintendent
Angelo Ciotti
203.314.7204
aciotti@orlconstruction.com